91视频

St Leonard’s College Term Dates 2024

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January – Thursday 28 March 2024

(9 weeks)

  • Friday 26 January: Australia Day Public Holiday

  • Monday 29 January: Year 7 Induction Morning

  • Tuesday 30 January: Prep to Year 12 students commence

  • Tuesday 30 January: ELC Orientation Day

  • Wednesday 31 January: ELC students commence

  • Monday 11 March: Labour Day

During term break

  • Friday 29 March: Good Friday

  • Monday 1 April: Easter Monday

?

Term 2

Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June 2024

(11 weeks)

  • Thursday 25 April: ANZAC Day

  • Friday 7 June: Reporting and Assessment Day

  • Monday 10 June: King’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 16 July – Friday 13 September 2024

(9 weeks)

  • Monday 19 August: Curriculum Day

Term 4

Monday 7 October – Friday 6 December 2024

(9 weeks)

  • Monday 4 November: Mid Term Holiday

  • Tuesday 5 November: Melbourne Cup Day